Kontakt

Deutsch-Skandinavische Gemeinschaftsschule

Anerkannte Berliner Ersatzschule (Klassen 7 – 10)

Schulnummer: 07P13

Machonstraße 54
12105 Berlin Tempelhof
Tel. 030 / 33 8487-83
Fax 030 / 33 8487-89

Rektor Jacob Chammon jacob@dsg-schule.de
Stufenleitung 7-10 Natalia Olavarrieta natalia@dsg-schule.de
Geschäftsführung Alex Rembe alex@dsg-schule.de
 Stufenleitung 1-6 Gitte Ertbirk gitte@dsg-schule.de
Schulsekretärin Katharina Kräker info@dsg-schule.de
katharina@dsg-schule.de
Hort Christian Nylander hort@dsg-schule.de
Katharina Kräker katharina@dsg-schule.de